King Loops Trapiavelli The Bundle (Vol 1-3) WAV MIDI

King Loops Trapiavelli The Bundle (Vol 1-3) WAV MIDI

King Loops Trapiavelli: The Bundle (Vol 1-3) WAV MIDI
Size 700 Mb

‘Trapiavelli: The Bundle (Vols 1-3)’‚ by King Loops combines all three volumes of this epic series, bringing you nothing but the most original and innovative Trap, Cinematic Hip Hop, Gangsta, Urban loops & MIDI files. Inspired by artists such as Tory Lanez, Future, Offset, Drake, 21 Savage and many more.

Coming with 15 fully loaded sample packs with more than featuring tailor-made synths, authentic scoring elements, guaranteed flesh crawling melody patterns, custom processed synths, sidechained basslines, hard-hitting innovative drums, trunk booming 808 sub bass and a huge load of FX and vox adds are just a few features that are included in this heavy sample pack.

If you’re looking for sampled sounding loops without having copyright clearance issues, you just found the perfect library.

Save 50% with this bundle, when compared to the combined price of the single products.

Advantages of MIDI:

MIDI files are included for all major drum lines/ phrases, such as kick, snare rolls, hi-hats etc, allowing you to tweak each drumset to suit your precise needs. Tweak everything such as tempo and even single notes to perfectly fit in these rythms into your arrangement.

Compatible with any DAW/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Please Note:

The intro vocals in the snippet are for demo purposes only and are not included in this product.

Trapiavelli Bundle Details:

• 15 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 335 Single WAV Files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• MIDI Files included (Kick, Snare, Hi-Hats etc)
• 1.89 GB of Content


Demo Preview: