TrakTrain Feel It Slap House WAV

TrakTrain Feel It Slap House WAV

TrakTrain Feel It Slap House WAV

TRAKTRAIN is happy to present the “Feel It” Slap House Sample Pack with 555 High-Quality 100% Royalty-Free samples created by an affiliated producer. The kit includes a huge variety of Loops & One-Shot samples: Drums, Basses, Songstarters, Synths, Vocals & FX. One-Shot samples will help you customize straight & clean drum kick lines, including additional drum parts like Snares, Hats, Claps, Crashes, Rides, and Percussions.

House music producers are always looking for different Downlifters, Uplifters, and Impacts along with Vocal / Synth chops, and some Atmospheric sounds – that is why they are made with a particular care for this kit. It’s a great foundation for making modern style EDM, Electro House, Dancehall Trap, Deep House, and other electronic dance music.

What’s inside?

  • 105 Drum Loops (Fulls, Kicks & Snares, Tops);
  • 85 Synth Samples with some Songstarter Loops;
  • 75 Bass Samples (including Loops & One-Shots);
  • 65 FX Loops (Atmospheres, Downlifters, Impacts, Uplifters);
  • 40 Vocal Samples (Loops & One-Shot chops);
  • High-Quality 24-bit 44.1 kHz WAV audio;
  • 100% Royalty-Free – clean samples for commercial including cinema, TV, advertising, music publishing & distribution)

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel