Element One Cybernetic Electro WAV

Element One Cybernetic Electro WAV

Element One Cybernetic Electro WAV

‘Cybernetic Electro’ by Element One is a sonic snapshot of the deep sound of contemporary Electro taking inspiration from artists such as Aloka, Reptant, Jensen Interceptor, Randomer, DMX Krew, and more. With sounds crafted using legendary analog instruments as well as innovative digital sonic tools, this pack spans the intricate sound palette intrinsic to Electro’s modern identity. All loops and one-shot samples within are 100% royalty free.

Weighing in at 328 MB and with a total of 171 samples, this pack features classic and tight drum loops, deep 808s, acid basslines, weighty analog bass plucks, complex digital soundscapes, modular experiments, diverse synthetic FX, intricate risers and impacts, classic and raw synth melodies, deep synth pads, and processed vocal hooks.

With all sounds produced on both legendary analog machines, and cutting edge digital instruments, these realms come together to form the spacey sonic architecture that is modern Electro. These sounds are downloadable in HD WAV at 44.1kHz and 24bit, and are all tempo labelled so that you can explore these all with maximum ease.

In detail, expect to find 328MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24-Bit and 44.1kHz. There are 171 total samples, with 81 Drum Loops and Stems (Full, Top, Hats, Kick, Snare, Perc), 20 Bass Loops, 20 Vocal samples, 15 FX One Shots, 15 FX Loops, 10 Synth Pad Loops, and 10 Melodic Loops.

Product Details:

  •  81 Drum Loops & Stems (Full, Top, Hats, Kick, Snare, Perc)
  •  20 Bass Loops
  •  20 Vocal Samples
  •  15 FX One Shots
  •  15 FX Loops
  •  10 Synth Pad Loops
  •  10 Melodic Loops

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel