King Loops Drill Em All Vol.1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Drill Em All Vol.1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Drill Em All Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Drill Em All Vol 1’ by King Loops brings you nothing but the most innovative Drill, Trap, Gangsta and Urban loops, plus MIDI files. This pack is inspired by artists such as Pop Smoke, 808 Melo, Headie One, Drake and many more.

Coming with five epic Construction Kits, this sample pack contain everything you need. From storming 808 samples, hair-rising leads, creepy bells and earth-quaking drum patterns, spooky arps or retro pianos. Fright-inducing modulated sine leads, and much more. Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal chants, plus rise and drop FX and you’ve got an impressive feature set.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

With numerous industry credits, including a release on G Eazy’s multi-platinum selling album ‘When It’s Dark Out’, King Loops always aims to bring their customers nothing but the best, innovative and most up-to-date material.

Product Details:

  • 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 22 MIDI Files
  • 34 Melody & Bass Loops
  • 44 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 12 Vocal & Sound FX Loops
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality


Demoi Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel