Size 27 Gb 

The SYMPHONY SERIES BRASS ENSEMBLE delivers high-class orchestral brass recordings arranged in an elegant, supremely usable interface. Created in partnership with Native Instruments and designed for flawless integration with both Kontakt and Komplete Kontrol, this state-of-the-art virtual brass orchestra delivers unparalleled sonic depth and realism. It offers you a massive 32-piece brass ensemble sound. Control four fully independent orchestral brass sections – trumpets, trombones, horns, and tubas – each with eight players per section.

This library features over 100 playable chromatic articulations, extended key ranges, multi-layered true legato and sustain types, a range of staccato tonguing techniques with up to 8-round-robins, half & whole trills, sforzandos, swells, crescendos, decrescendos, ultra-forte blasts, muted articulations, and so much more. Add character and realism with an additional selection of orchestral brass effects – such as clusters, sweeps, falls, risers, stabs, stingers, tuning cacophonies, valve clicks and creative flourishes. Even straight out of the box, the sound is natural, full of personality, and truly huge. This library is available at a great bundle price in the SYMPHONY SERIES BRASS COLLECTION, along with BRASS SOLO. Together, these premium virtual instruments provide producers and composers maximum flexibility and the utmost quality at a fantastic price.

This collection is part of the Native Instruments Symphony Series line. It is not included in Komplete or Komplete Ultimate. However, if you own Komplete, you are eligible for a great cross-grade rebate from Native Instruments on your order of the Symphony Series Woodwind Collection. We also offer the Symphony Series Woodwind Collection, a brilliant orchestral ensemble and solo woodwind product designed to mesh perfectly with our brass. Click here to learn more.

Ensemble Brass Features

46 GB of sample content (27 GB after lossless ncw compression)
25,752 Samples
25 Kontakt instrument presets
Four full brass sections with natural, dynamic sound.
32-piece brass ensemble, with 8 players per section.
Over 100 fully-playable chromatic articulations in each library for utmost depth and flexibility.
An uncluttered and elegant interface to accelerate your workflow.
Efficient ram and voice optimization. Quickly load just the content you need.
Close, Medium, Far and Stereo Master Mix microphone positions with independent mixing, routing, panning and loading.
Customizable hotkeys, mixer settings and snapshot saving and loading
Built in FX, including convolution reverb with 100 custom impulse responses, EQ, filter and compression.

Product Specifications

25,752 Samples
27 GB installed
25 Kontakt instrument presets
24 bit / 48kHz lossless NCW format samples
Works with the free Kontakt Player and the full retail version of Kontakt (v5.5.1 or later only)
Supported by Komplete Kontrol S-Series Keyboards.