Raw Cutz Coffee Breaks Nine WAV

Raw Cutz Coffee Breaks Nine WAV

Raw Cutz Coffee Breaks Nine WAV

Raw Cutz proudly presents Coffee Breaks Nine – 150 Loops and Samples – all faithfully created and compiled from Smokers Delight (soon to come in the Smokers Complete pack). Ol-Skool Drum Breaks, Kicks, Snares, Hats, Fat Basses, Lush Chords, Horns and FX.

A truly Authentic High-Quality Sample Collection, with a Very Low-Cost price, all meticulously created to give you 100% inspiration and flow.

Comes with an additional 100 free samples from the massive Raw Cutz SuperPack.

If You need a Smoke and some Caffeine in Your Production – have a Coffee Break!!!

All made by Turf Smoke exclusively for Raw Cutz!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

  •  24-Bit quality
  •  150 Loops & Samples
  •  40 Drum & Bass Loops
  •  88 Bass, Music & Fx Samples
  •  4 Kick Samples
  •  6 Snare Samples
  •  16 Hi-Hat & Perc Samples
  •  +100 Free SuperPack Samples

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel