Trance Euphoria Classic Dance Remake Sounds 2 For Spire [SBF]

Trance Euphoria Classic Dance Remake Sounds 2 For Spire [SBF]

Trance Euphoria are pleased to release ‘Classic Dance Remake Sounds 2’ the second volume of this series featuring 128 x Spire Presets covering a wide spectrum of classic dance club remake sounds spanning from the 90s – 2000s.

This classic sound set brings nostalgia back to the current day with remakes from:-

Storm – Time To Burn, Lasgo – Something, Sureal – You Take My Breath Away, Delirium –Silence (Airscape Mix), Vincent De Moor – Fly Away, Three Drives – Greece 2000, Flip n Fill – Irish Blue, Paffendorf – Be Cool, Dirt Devils – The Drill, Norman Bass – How U Like Bass, Nick Rowlands – Burn The Dancefloor Down, Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space, John Marks – Do It Again (RVB Mix), PPK – Resurrection, Evoke – Arms Of Loren 2001 (Ferry Corsten Mix), Madelyne – Beautiful Child (Hiver & Hammer Mix), Organ Donars – Lock Tight, Lange – Drifting Away, Dumonde – Tomorrow, Matt Darey – Beautiful, Signum – What Ya Got 4 Me, Voodoo & Serano – Blood Is Pumpin.

What Is In The Pack?

  • 128 x Spire Presets (Bank)
  • Classic Dance Remake Sounds Presets List – Txt File.

Please Note – Content & Copyright

There are no MIDI files or Vocals included in this pack, this pack only includes sounds remade from the classic list above, all melodies used in the demo are protected by copyright and belong to their respective owners and was used for demonstration purposes only.

* Please Use Spire Version 1.1.14 – Please Keep Your Version Legal When Loading Your New Presets.

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel