Abstract Sounds Deep Movement WAV MIDI

Abstract Sounds Deep Movement WAV MIDI

Abstract Sounds Deep Movement WAV MIDI

‘Deep Movement’ by Abstract Sounds is an incredible collection of awesome beats and loops, a real journey in the Underground and Minimal movement. Listening to this sound automatically makes you live the atmosphere of an underground club, like you’d be there, with the sound of artists like So Inagawa, Ricardo Villalobos, East End Dubs, Chris Stussy, Toman, Ben Rau & more.

The pack includes enigmatic texture, groovy bass lines, full drum loops, pad loops, EFX, synths loops, groove loops, hi-hats, snares, percussions and more. All samples are created using digital and analogue synths like Moog, Peak, Minilogue, MicroFreak, Modular Synths and Drum Machines like Digitakt, 808, 909 and Vermona Kick Lancet.

Furthermore, many loops are recorded with Tascam DR-05X and are re-worked, to create loops for your experiments on your DAW. Abstract’s sound is inspired by the best underground vinyl releases of labels like Perlon, Yoyaku, PIV, EASTENDERZ and Cabaret.

Product Details:

  •  40 Drum Loops
  •  40 MIDI Files
  •  20 Bass Loops
  •  20 Percussion Loops
  •  10 Groove Loops
  •  10 Hi-Hat Loops
  •  10 Pad Loops
  •  10 Snare Rolls
  •  10 Synth Loops
  •  10 Vox Loops
  •  10 Texture Loops
  •  10 FX
  •  Key Labelled
  •  44.1 kHz/24-Bit
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel