Darius Syrossian: Real House Collection 2 [MULTIFORMAT]

Darius Syrossian: Real House Collection 2

Darius Syrossian: Real House Collection 2 [MULTIFORMAT]

‘Darius Syrossian: Real House Collection 2′ by Loopmasters is a brand new and essential selection of House grooves and pumping rhythms from one of the industries most dedicated DJs and producers. Keep the dancefloor bouncing into the early hours with Loopmasters hottest new House release, 100% royalty free!

Driven by an unwavering passion for music, Darius Syrossian has dedicated his life to collecting and sharing the highest quality House and Techno records. Unpretentious and hard working with a wealth of experience dating back to the early nineties, Darius’ knowledge and dexterity allows him to transcend generations cultivating an electrifying atmosphere on the dancefloor everywhere he plays. As a selector, producer, label curator and radio host his genuine love for good music in all its forms shines through. His enthusiasm is limitless, matched only by his determination to keep the true spirit of club culture alive. An electronic music aficionado, Darius Syrossian stands in a class of his own, staunchly refusing to follow trends, carving out his own path and bringing along a diverse, devoted army of ravers with him.

In the studio Darius channels an intuitive understanding of the dancefloor into all of his productions. Over 20 years of gigs all over the world, preceded by several years as a fully fledged raver, mean that his approach to writing and arranging music in informed by a wealth of first-hand experience. His ability to create tracks that cause pandemonium on the dancefloor is instinctive, resulting in a plethora of releases on some of the most respected labels around. They include Get Physical, Drumcode, Hot Creations, 8Bit, Moon Harbour, We Are The Brave and the mighty Defected, with whom his ethos is strongly aligned. Both Darius and the iconic record label do it for the love of House, for the love of beats, for the love of dance.

Darius brings his own flavour and approach to this particular pack, with over 500 MB of content offering a host of deep and Jackin’ House hits and loops – giving you versatility and depth to your productions. The included music loops are hugely expansive, from classic Rhodes and Organs to vintage Arps to deep-down heavy sub bass. Focused at 127 BPM, the pack is optimally suited to Deep House, Funky House, Tribal House, Progressive House or even Detroit Techno – wherever you need a groove!

In detail, expect to find 527 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 25 bass loops, 25 synth loops, 16 drum loops, 16 top drum loops, 8 percussion loops and 7 keys loops. One-shots are 47 drum hits, 40 percs, 24 instruments, 15 bass hits, 3 FX and 3 vocals. You’ll also find 1 Bass Multi, 41 Soft Sampler Patches (for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ) and 56 MIDI Files.

Product Details:

  •  25 Bass Loops
  •  25 Synth Loops
  •  16 Drum Loops
  •  16 Top Drum Loops
  •  8 Percussion Loops
  •  7 Keys Loops
  •  47 Drum Hits
  •  40 Percs
  •  24 Instruments
  •  15 Bass Hits
  •  3 Fx
  •  3 Vocals
  •  1 Bass Multi
  •  41 Soft Sampler Patches
  •  56 MIDI Files

Download link

Join Our Official Telegram Channel