King Loops Calculate Bundle Vol.1-3

King Loops Calculate Bundle Vol.1-3

King Loops Calculate Bundle Vol.1-3

‘Calculate Bundle (Vols 1-3)‘ by King Loops sums up this heavy series inspired by artists such as Travis Scott, Murda Beetz, Quavo, Drake, and 21 Savage. This is another fine slice of innovative Trap, Club, Gangsta and Urban loops, with MIDI files included.

Featuring 15 radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this pack features everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX, custom-processed plucks and synth sounds, custom-processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads. Add to this a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX, and you’ve got an impressive feature set. If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tools.

This bundle allows you to save 50% on the total price of the three volumes included.

Pack details:

• 15 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 294 Total Files
• 58 Melody Loops
• 113 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 21 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
• 21 Vocal/SFX/Chant Loops
• 63 MIDI Files Included For Main Instruments
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free

Download Link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel