King Loops Not Sorry Vol.2 WAV MIDI

King Loops Not Sorry Volume 2 WAV MIDI

King Loops Not Sorry Vol.2 WAV MIDI

‘Not Sorry Vol 2’ by King Loops is fully loaded with innovative Trap and Hip Hop loops inspired by artists such as Sheff G, Juice Wrld, Gunna, Polo G, Da Baby, NBA Young Boy and more.

You will discover atmospheric acoustic guitars, vintage pianos, dreamy melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks, synth leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs. Including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just Drag and Drop the files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 28 MIDI Files
  • 26 Melody Loops
  • 51 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 7 Bass Loops
  • 12 Vocals, FX, Chant Loops
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit


Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel