WeTheSound Mass Effect Bundle Vol.2 WAV MIDI

WeTheSound Mass Effect Bundle Vol.2 WAV MIDI

WeTheSound Mass Effect Bundle Vol.2 WAV MIDI

After the success of the 1st Bundle, OldyM Beatz is back again with the successor! With this Bundle you will receive 37 Beat Construction Kits packed with loads of high-class dark R&B and Hip Hop sounds, 47 Sample Loops and 2 Drum Kits as a free bonus.

Each beat and each sound comes with unique melodies and compositions inspired by top charting artists such as Tory Lanez, Post Malone, Drake, The Weeknd, Joyner Lucas, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown and more!

Get the perfect sound straight out of the box as everything is composed with high quality sounds at a professional level using high-end VSTs, live instruments and live vocals. Expect dope sounds ranging from smooth rhodes and pianos to deep pads and more.

To give you full flexibility over your tracks you will receive all tracked-out WAV and MIDI Files for every beat. You’ll definitely fall in love with this huge and amazing Bundle!

Kits Included:

  1. Mellow Vibes Vol.1
  2. Mellow Vibes Vol.2
  3. Mellow Vibes Vol.3
  4. Trap Vibes: The Utlimate Trap Pack
  5. Trap Vibes 2: The Utlimate Trap Pack
  6. Trap Vibes 3: The Utlimate Trap Pack

Product Includes:

  • 37 Beat Construction Kits
  • 47 Sample Loops
  • 2 Drum Kits
  • WAV & MIDI Format
  • 44.1 kHz 24-Bit Audio Quality
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free
  • 5.75 GB of Content (Unzipped)

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel