ATYYA Sound Kingdom WAV

ATYYA Sound Kingdom WAV

ATYYA Sound Kingdom WAV

‘Atyya – Sound Kingdom’ is a pack filled with swagger beats and drums, booming Basslines and huge growls, along with FX, Foley and Melodic loops that will set your song apart from the rest with truly innovative sounds!

Inspiration is what it’s all about, and with ‘Sound Kingdom’, you will stay inspired for years to come. ‘Sound Kingdom’ was made with Bass Music in mind and Deep Dubstep as a focus, but you can whip up some chart topping hits just as easy for many other styles, such as Trap, Chillstep, Hip Hop, Future Bass, Glitch Hop and Neo-Soul to name a few.

Product Details:

  •  61 Bass Loops
  •  146 Bass One Shots
  •  100 Drum Loops
  •  315 Drum One Shots
  •  69 Foley
  •  113 FX
  •  27 Melodic Loops
  •  29 Melodic One Shots

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel