Loopmasters Think Tank Detroit Signature Vol.1 [MULTIFORMAT]

Loopmasters Think Tank Detroit Signature Vol.1 [MULTIFORMAT]

Loopmasters Think Tank Detroit Signature Vol.1 [MULTIFORMAT]

Loopmasters present Think Tank – Detroit Signature Vol 1 an Old School inspired collection of Loops, One Hits and Sampler Patches born from the sound of a late-80s industrial city. Detroit Signature Vol 1 is 100% royalty fee and primed for your next production.

Think Tank is a new project from Danny Minchella and Andrea Bassi (aka Andrew Low), inspired by the sound of Detroit’s masters Moodymann, Theo Parrish, Rick Whilite. Danny Minchella established himself as part of the internationally renowned duo known as Flashmob, he’s performed at the biggest clubs and best festivals across 14 countries around the world; including Watergate, Mint, Sankeys, Ministry Of Sound, Ushuaia, Amnesia and Toffler .

The pack has over 150 loops with Synth Basslines, Chunky Drums, Vinyl Noise Effects, Funky Moogs and a Music Loops featuring Rhodes, Synths, Piano and Modulated Synths. 134 One Shot samples are included with Bass, Kicks, Claps, Hats, Percussion, Snares and Synths – ready to be sequenced and played immediately in the 75 Sampler Patches also included.

Drum Loops come as Full Drums with variations, as well as Top Loops to build the beat. As always, all musical content is key-labelled and tempo synced to fit in with your existing projects. With tempos from 110-115BPM Think Tank – Detroit Signature is ideal for House, Downtempo Genres,

In detail expect 635MB of content with 295 individual 24 bit samples. 161 Loops are included with 20 Bass Loops, 73 Drum Loops, 10 Moog Loops, 11 Vinyl Noise Loops and 47 Music Loops [29 Synth Loops, 12 Rhodes, 3 Guitar and 3 Wah Piano]. 162 Rex2 loops and 75 Sampler patches are included for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Exs24. The pack is available in a number of formats, see individual price items for more details.

Think Tank – Detroit Signature Vol 1 is a unique expression of past, present and future. Check out the demos above, and log in to download a free taster pack!


  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 73 Drum Loops
  • 29 Synth Loops
  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 12 Rhodes Loops
  • 11 Vinyl Fx Loops
  • 10 Moog Loops
  • 3 Guitar Loops
  • 3 Wah Piano Loops
  • 74 Drum Hits
  • 35 Synth Hits
  • 25 Bass Hits
  • 75 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 10 Kong

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel